Revealing The House of Stars

Grand Orrery in Putnam Gallery (Wikimedia Commons)

I’ve been doing some maintenance, tidying up in the back rooms of the site and dusting off some of the more obscure artifacts and peering into half-forgotten nooks. During my discoveries I found an old Sub Rosa article I’d decided to repost but had not yet made visible publicly.

I’ve scrubbed it up to  a new shine and present for your interest an Iberian based dedicated research covenant based around  giant orrery I designed using the ArM5 rules as a writing exercise.

Welcome to Dar al-Nujum covenant

Leave a Reply

