Return to Mythic Corsica

campomoro_towerI became aware from the near terminal Berklist recently via the Project Redcap refresh project “30 Pages for November” started by the incoming heir, Walter, of a new Saga set in Mythic Corsica. As I have some material on the area in the Mythic Genoa section of this blog, I contacted the Storyguide, Robert Petrone, offering to link to his Saga from the relevant section of this blog.

While linking his site, “Riacciu Carmenta Covenant“, I noticed some of my Corsican and nearby Sardinian material was not publically published, so I’ve made these available to all:

There are some patchy sections admittedly, but I think making them available in their current format is still justified, even if only for Robert’s sake 😉

I also noticed that there were no actual updates to Project: Redcap for Faith & Flame, so I might go back sometime and link some of the cut-file material from my draft…

Edit: I’ve now updated some of the material on Project: Redcap, linking to some of the cut-file material here and indicating which SubRosa issues contain relevant Provencal material.

One thought on “Return to Mythic Corsica”

  1. I am honored to be mentioned, be linked to, and to have had Lachie share his wonderful work product with me. I can’t wait to use it in my own saga!

Leave a Reply

