More Tales Coming Soon…

It’s been a while.

I’ve been attending a conference which has chewed up a lot of my time this week and last week was spent putting final edits on my third supplement and reading the playtest reports for the fourth supplement I’ve worked on.

I’ve sketched out some new Arabian and Erythraean Sea material in the background but they’re on hidden pages for the moment until I’ve  checked them. Much of it will build on the some wilder concepts I developed around The Thousand Nights and One Night but didn’t have a chance to develop for the final draft.

Keeping with the “tales” theme I’ve just seen the first sketches for my chapter of Tales of Power however and they look amazing! I can’t post them here but if you liked the sample cover art over on the Atlas site, you like these…

Leave a comment